We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Eagles (students and young adults)

The Eagles group, for students and young adults, meets on the first Thursday of every month at 7.30pm, for discussion, drinks, prayer and socialising.

Please click here for our Lent Term 2019 programme

We usually meet in the Vicarage (92 Vassall Road, SW9 6JA). We start with a discussion at 7.30pm, sometimes led by a visiting speaker, with wine and snacks. Recent topics have included vocation, the Old Testament, relationships, death, and Christians in the Middle East.  At 9pm, we go to the church for Compline (night prayer), and then return to the vicarage for more drinks and socialising afterwards.

We also go on pilgrimages, as far flung as Rome, Barcelona, Norwich, and our local pub.   Our students and young adults are also involved in all other areas of the church’s life - from music, to outreach with homeless people and migrants, to Ignatian spirituality.  

See the events calendar for dates of our meetings.  If you're interested, please contact Jeremy Martin (jez.martin@gmail.com).

Calendar

17
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 17 April 2021 18:00 - 18:45
18
APR
Online Mass
Online Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:00 - 11:00
18
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:30 - 11:15
18
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 12:00 - 12:45
24
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 24 April 2021 18:00 - 18:45
25
APR
Online Mass
Online Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:00 - 11:00
25
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:30 - 11:15
25
APR
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 12:00 - 12:45
01
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 1 May 2021 18:00 - 18:45
02
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 10:30 - 11:15
02
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 12:00 - 12:45
06
MAY
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 6 May 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
08
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 8 May 2021 18:00 - 18:45
09
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 10:30 - 11:15
09
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 12:00 - 12:45
15
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 15 May 2021 18:00 - 18:45
16
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:30 - 11:15
16
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 12:00 - 12:45
22
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 22 May 2021 18:00 - 18:45
23
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:30 - 11:15
23
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 12:00 - 12:45
29
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 29 May 2021 18:00 - 18:45
30
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:30 - 11:15
30
MAY
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 12:00 - 12:45
03
JUN
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 3 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
05
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 5 June 2021 18:00 - 18:45
06
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 10:30 - 11:15
06
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 12:00 - 12:45
12
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 12 June 2021 18:00 - 18:45
13
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:30 - 11:15
13
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 12:00 - 12:45
19
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 19 June 2021 18:00 - 18:45
20
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:15
20
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 12:00 - 12:45
26
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 26 June 2021 18:00 - 18:45
27
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:15
27
JUN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 12:00 - 12:45
01
JUL
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
03
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 3 July 2021 18:00 - 18:45
04
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 10:30 - 11:15
04
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 12:00 - 12:45
10
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 10 July 2021 18:00 - 18:45
11
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 10:30 - 11:15
11
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 12:00 - 12:45
17
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 17 July 2021 18:00 - 18:45
18
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 10:30 - 11:15
18
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 12:00 - 12:45
24
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 24 July 2021 18:00 - 18:45
25
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:30 - 11:15
25
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 12:00 - 12:45
31
JUL
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 31 July 2021 18:00 - 18:45
01
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 10:30 - 11:15
01
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 12:00 - 12:45
07
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 7 August 2021 18:00 - 18:45
08
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 10:30 - 11:15
08
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 12:00 - 12:45
14
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 14 August 2021 18:00 - 18:45
15
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:30 - 11:15
15
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 12:00 - 12:45
21
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 21 August 2021 18:00 - 18:45