Eagles (students and young adults)

The Eagles group, for students and young adults, meets on the first Thursday of every month at 7.30pm, for discussion, drinks, prayer and socialising.

Please click here for our Lent Term 2019 programme

We usually meet in the Vicarage (92 Vassall Road, SW9 6JA). We start with a discussion at 7.30pm, sometimes led by a visiting speaker, with wine and snacks. Recent topics have included vocation, the Old Testament, relationships, death, and Christians in the Middle East.  At 9pm, we go to the church for Compline (night prayer), and then return to the vicarage for more drinks and socialising afterwards.

We also go on pilgrimages, as far flung as Rome, Barcelona, Norwich, and our local pub.   Our students and young adults are also involved in all other areas of the church’s life - from music, to outreach with homeless people and migrants, to Ignatian spirituality.  

See the events calendar for dates of our meetings.  If you're interested, please contact Jeremy Martin (jez.martin@gmail.com).

Calendar

31
OCT
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 31 October 2020 18:00 - 18:45
01
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:00 - 09:45
01
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
01
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 12:00 - 12:45
05
NOV
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 5 November 2020 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
07
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 7 November 2020 18:00 - 18:45
08
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 09:00 - 09:45
08
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
08
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 12:00 - 12:45
14
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 14 November 2020 18:00 - 18:45
15
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:00 - 09:45
15
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
15
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 12:00 - 12:45
21
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 21 November 2020 18:00 - 18:45
22
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:00 - 09:45
22
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
22
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 12:00 - 12:45
28
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 28 November 2020 18:00 - 18:45
29
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:00 - 09:45
29
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
29
NOV
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 12:00 - 12:45
03
DEC
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 3 December 2020 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
05
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 5 December 2020 18:00 - 18:45
06
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 09:00 - 09:45
06
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
06
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 12:00 - 12:45
12
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 12 December 2020 18:00 - 18:45
13
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 09:00 - 09:45
13
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
13
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 12:00 - 12:45
19
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 19 December 2020 18:00 - 18:45
20
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:00 - 09:45
20
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
20
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 12:00 - 12:45
26
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 26 December 2020 18:00 - 18:45
27
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 09:00 - 09:45
27
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
27
DEC
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 12:00 - 12:45
02
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 2 January 2021 18:00 - 18:45
03
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 09:00 - 09:45
03
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
03
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 12:00 - 12:45
07
JAN
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 7 January 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA
09
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 9 January 2021 18:00 - 18:45
10
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 09:00 - 09:45
10
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
10
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 12:00 - 12:45
16
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 16 January 2021 18:00 - 18:45
17
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 09:00 - 09:45
17
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
17
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 12:00 - 12:45
23
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 23 January 2021 18:00 - 18:45
24
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 09:00 - 09:45
24
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
24
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 12:00 - 12:45
30
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Saturday, 30 January 2021 18:00 - 18:45
31
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 09:00 - 09:45
31
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
31
JAN
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 12:00 - 12:45
04
FEB
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Eagles - Students and Young Adults Group
Date: 
Thursday, 4 February 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage, 92 Vassall Rd, London SW9 6JA